Chapter 124 5pm, Saturday 16th October

Chapter 124, PROGRESS -

Chapter 124 5pm, Saturday 16th October

Chapter 124: Cakehorn! will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 16th October (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

The Kings of The North make their return to PROGRESS for the first time since 2018; one of the UK's best tag teams look to take the gold currently held by Smokin' Aces.

The final two Revelations Of Divine Love first round matches also go down, with Laura Di Matteo facing Skye Smitson and Rhio facing the returning Lana Austin on the former's PROGRESS debut.

PLUS The 0121 team up with Jody Fleisch to take on Warren Banks and Lykos Gym in a crazy 6-man tag!

Here's the full card for the show:

  • PROGRESS Tag Team Championship Match: Smokin’ Aces vs Kings Of The North
  • Revelations Of Divine Love Round 1: Laura Di Matteo vs Skye Smitson
  • Ethan Allen vs Elijah
  • Dan Moloney, Man Like Dereiss & Jody Flesich vs Warren Banks & Lykos Gym
  • Revelations Of Divine Love Round 1: Rhio vs Lana Austin
  • Sunshine Machine vs LK Mezinger & Sandy Beach
  • Gene Munny vs Danny Black
  • Luke Jacobs vs KEINEN Krishna
  • Raven Creed vs Lizzy Evo

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!