Chapter 125 5pm, Saturday 13th November

Chapter 125, PROGRESS, PROGRESS Wrestling -

Chapter 125 5pm, Saturday 13th November

Chapter 125: Castle of Illusion will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS on Saturday 13th November (5pm GMT, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

The Spectacular Charles Crowley hosts Chapter 125, with Roy Johnson preparing for his in-ring return as part of The 87, who take on Sunshine Machine.

Nick Riley called out the PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir and the match has been confirmed for this Saturday, with Cara's World Title is on the line!

PLUS The first semi-final of the Revelations of Divine Love tournament takes place when Alexxis Falcon faces her nemesis, Mercedez Blaze.

Here's the full card for the show:

  • PROGRESS World Championship Match: Cara Noir (c) vs Nick Riley
  • Revelations Of Divine Love Round 2: Alexxis Falcon vs Mercedez Blaze 
  • #1 Contender's Match: LK Mezinger vs Gene Munny vs Big Guns Joe vs Man Like Dereiss vs Kid Lykos 2 vs Ethan Allen
  • Dan Moloney vs Elijah
  • Raven Creed vs Taonga
  • Sunshine Machine vs The 87 (Warren Banks & Roy Johnson)
  • Keinen Krishna vs Malik
  • Chris Ridgeway vs Danny Black
  • LJ Cleary vs Kid Lykos

 

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!